Your present location:Home >> Museum Introduction

Poly Art Museum now has two thematic exhibition hall, including "Chinese ancient bronze art exhibition" featuring early Shang Dynasty to the Tang Dynasty (16th century BC to the 9th century) bronze treasures more than 150 (set) to show the development process and the unique charm of Chinese ancient bronze civilization, where the first three cows Shang Animal Mask-respect, respect for history, and Zhou Gang primary wine container wine container face of God, the king left for Ding Shou, then Duke Bin, Feng He first flat, Rong Health bells, etc., are all rare in the world of rare items and solitary. "Chinese ancient stone statues of Buddhist art on display," by more than 40 Northern Dynasties to the Tang Dynasty (AD 5th century to the 8th century) stone statues, outlines the charm pinnacle of Chinese Buddhist art. Where the Northern Dynasties (AD 6th century to the 7th century) Qingzhou area carving a group of Buddha, the preservation of the good, the process of fine, rare in the world. Even more unusual is that these exhibits belong to the Poly Art Museum first appeared, is that people understand the ancient Chinese art of bronze Buddhist sculptures and most important group of new data.

 

Since the completion and opening, Poly Art Museum has already received 40 million people all walks of life. May 2000 to date, the Poly Art Museum and the parties concerned to cooperate in the country has more than 40 urban centers in Hong Kong and Beijing, Shanghai, Chengdu, Chongqing, Wuhan, Guangzhou, Shenzhen, Harbin, Xi'an, Tianjin, held a "Yuanmingyuan national treasure National tour event "has been visited by more than 12 million visitors. December 2001 to June 2002, the Poly Art Museum of 120 Treasures of the (group) were exhibited in Taipei and Taichung, Taiwan and Taiwan a sensation, to great acclaim. This exhibition is also the Taiwan media called one of the largest cross-strait cultural exchange activities since the recent times.

 

Poly Art Museum now employ nearly 50 domestic experts and scholars as a consultant. They are China's leading scholars in the field of Art, such as Su Bai, Xu Bangda, Li Xueqin, Jin Weinuo and a number of academics, and the late Mr. Qi Gong, Ma Chengyuan, Yu Weichao like, enjoy a high reputation at home and abroad. Poly Art Museum can be brought together so many leading scholars, but also created a new record in China's museum community Poly Art Museum.

 

Ancient Chinese bronzes and stone Buddhist statues, started since 1998, Poly Art Museum that is prudent to collect and display with high historical and artistic value as a key, determined not to do more than the whole, just fine, Jane, lean approach. Poly Art Museum collection mostly from overseas, collecting every piece of heritage, strictly follow the scientific program: In the case of non-payment of the proposed collection of relics shipped to the museum, to be followed by three or related fields three more experts to "back to back", respectively Kam trial, the experts unanimously affirmed in the case of its genuine and has a high historical and artistic value, suitable for museum, the parties to decide whether to call for; if any one of the proposed expert collecting artifacts disputed, will come up. The collection approaches to effectively ensure the Poly Art Museum collection of artifacts as both genuine and high quality, fine craft.


  • © 2016 polyartmuseum
    Power by:300.cn 京ICP备:13044826

您现在的位置:首页>> 博物馆简介
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

  保利艺术博物馆现建有两个专题陈列馆,其中“中国古代青铜艺术精品陈列”,展出商代早期至唐代(约公元前16世纪至公元9世纪)的青铜珍品150余件(组),展现中国古代青铜文明的发展历程与独特魅力,其中商代三牛首兽面纹尊、史尊、犅伯卣及西周神面卣、王作左守鼎、遂公盨、凤首扁盉、戎生编钟等,皆为世所罕见的稀品与孤品。“中国古代石刻佛教造像艺术精品陈列”,通过60余件北朝至唐代(公元5世纪至8世纪)的石刻佛像,勾勒出巅峰期中国佛教艺术的风彩。其中北朝时期(公元6世纪至7世纪)山东青州地区雕造的一批佛像,其保存之好,工艺之精,世所罕见。更为难得的是,保利艺术博物馆的这批展品均属首次面世,是人们了解中国古代青铜艺术和佛教雕塑艺术的最重要的一批新数据。

 

  建成开放以来,保利艺术博物馆已先后接待各界人士40万余人次。2000年5月至今,保利艺术博物馆与有关方面合作,先后在香港及北京、上海、成都、重庆、武汉、广州、深圳、哈尔滨、西安、天津等国内60余座中心城市,举办了“圆明园国宝全国巡展活动”,现已接待1600余万人到场参观。2001年12月至2002年6月,保利艺术博物馆馆藏120件(组)文物珍品在台北和台中分别展出,宝岛台湾一时轰动,好评如潮。这一展览也被台湾媒体称作是近一时期以来海峡两岸最大规模的文化交流活动之一。

 

  保利艺术博物馆现聘请国内近50位专家、学者担任顾问。他们均为中国文物艺术品领域的一流学者,如宿白、徐邦达、李学勤、金维诺等一批学者,及已故的启功、马承源、俞伟超等先生,均在海内外享有崇高的声望。保利艺术博物馆能够汇聚如此之多的一流学者,也创造了中国博物馆界的一项新纪录保利艺术博物馆。

 

  自1998年开始筹建以来,保利艺术博物馆即审慎地将搜集和展示具有较高历史和艺术价值的中国古代青铜器和石刻佛教造像作为重点工作,确定了不求多而全,只求精、珍、稀的方针。保利艺术博物馆的藏品绝大多数来自于海外,收藏每一件文物,均严格遵循科学的程序:在未付款的情况下,将拟征集的文物运至馆内,然后请相关领域的三名或三名以上的专家“背靠背”分别审鉴,在专家们一致肯定其属真品且具有较高历史与艺术价值、适合博物馆收藏的情况下,方决定是否征集;如有其中任何一名专家对拟征集的文物存有争议,便告放弃。这套征集办法,有效确保了保利艺术博物馆所征集的文物皆属真品,且档次高,工艺精。


  • © 2016 polyartmuseum
    中企动力提供网站建设 京ICP备:13044826